Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Prof Andy Hor Dr Ann Johnson
Dr Barnaby Young           

Prof Chin Jing Jih                

Senior Consultant, National Centre for Infectious Disease, Singapore 

Chairman of NHG REC,
National Healthcare Group

Chairman, Medical Board,
Geriatric Medicine, Tan Tock Seng Hospital 

Read More Read More
Read More Read More           
Assoc Prof David Shao Peng Tan Dr Elizabeth A.


Dr Eng Chon Boon

Prof Ian Kerridge
Senior Consultant, Medical Oncologist, Department of Haematology-Oncology, National University Cancer Institute, Singapore

Director, NUH Tissue Repository, Research Office, National University Health Systems, Singapore  

Read More      
Read More Read More
Read More

Mr James Riddle

 Prof Jennifer Byrne

Prof Josip Car

 Dr Kazuaki Sekiguchi

Director of Biobanking, NSW Health Statewide Biobank, NSW Health Pathology

Professor of Molecular Oncology, Faculty of Medicine and Health, University of Sydney, Australia

Read More
Read More
Read More Read More  

Chief Executive Officer, Bellberry Limited, Australia

Head & Senior Consultant,
Rehabilitation Medicine,
Tan Tock Seng Hospital

Director, Clinical Innovation,
TTSH Clinical Research and Innovation Office

DSRB Chairperson, National Healthcare Group, Singapore

Senior Consultant Rheumatologist, Rheumatology, Allergy & Immunology, Tan Tock Seng Hospital, Singapore

Read More

Read MoreRead More
Assoc Prof Ngiam Kee Yuan   Asst Prof Nicholas Francis Grigoropoulos

Senior Consultant, Division of Thyroid and Endocrine Surgery, National University Hospital, Singapore 

Group Chief Technology Officer, National University Health Systems, Singapore

Senior Consultant, Department of Haematology, Singapore General Hospital, Singapore

Assistant Professor, Duke-NUS Graduate Medical School, Singapore

Read More Read More
Prof Paul Anantharajah TambyahProf Tim White
Read More