Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Meet the Residents' Committee (RC) 2018/2019

The SingHealth Residents' Committee (RC) aims to foster a sense of community in SingHealth Residency by connecting senior and junior Residents while actively engaging medical students. The RC is made up of Residents from all Residency programmes and consists of five subcommittees:

• Communications

• Education

• Research/ Duty Hours

• Student/ Resident Relations

• IT, Welfare & Volunteerism


RC 2018/2019

Co-chairpersons

Dr Davies Lucy Jennifer

Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Email: davieslucy.jennifer@mohh.com.sg

Dr Yong Jin

Urology Residency Programme

Email: jin.yong@mohh.com.sg

     

Secretary

Dr Li Ming Yue

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Residency Programme

Email: mingyue.li@mohh.com.sg




Sub Comm Co-chairs

Communications

Dr Tang Zhi'En Joyce

Otolaryngology Residency Programme

Email: joyce.tang@mohh.com.sg 

           

Research/ Duty Hours       

Dr Chinmaya Shrikant Joshi

Emerency Medicine Residency Programme

Email: chinmaya.joshi@mohh.com.sg  

        

IT, Welfare & Volunteerism

Dr Farah Nur Ilyana Mohd Ibrahim

Ophthalmology Residency Programme

Email: farah.ibrahim@snec.com.sg  

Education

Dr Margaret Chong Yan Fong

Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Email: margaret.chong@mohh.com.sg

        

Student/ Resident Relations

​Dr Goh Glenn

Family Medicine Residency Programme

Email: glenn.goh@mohh.com.sg


IT, Welfare & Volunteerism

Dr Felix Maverick Rubillar Uy

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: felixmaverickrubillar.uy@mohh.com.sg

 

     

Members

Dr Dorinda Chew Chee Yee

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Programme

Email: dorinda.chew@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Kenneth Chin Fu Wen

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Programme

Email: kenneth.chin@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Christopher Seow Wen-Xing

Paediatrics Residency Programme

Email: stephanie.chan@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Tan Ying Tse Sarah

Emerency Medicine Residency Programme

Email: manxin.lee@mohh.com.sg


Dr Jerry Christian Nagaputra

Pathology Residency Programme

Email: jerry.nagaputra@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Lee Man Xin

Emerency Medicine Residency Programme

Email: manxin.lee@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Rachel Lim Li Cui

Family Medicine Residency Programme

Email: rachel.lim3@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Toh Rui Xiang

Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Programme

Email: ruixiang.toh@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Koh Jia Wen Janine Cynthia

Paediatrics Residency Programme

Email: janine.koh@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Krishnasamy Balasubramanian Jaydeesh Khanna

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: krishnasamy.balasubramanian@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Maria Noviani

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: maria.noviani@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Teo Jun Xiong Byon

Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Programme

Email: bryon.teo@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Rachel Chun Phoy Cheng

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Residency Programme

Email: phoycheng.chun@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Koo Chee Hoe

General Surgery Residency Programme

Email: cheehoe.koo@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Roshan Mahesh Lalmalani

Geriatric Medicine Residency Programme

Email: phoycheng.chun@mohh.com.sg  

Dr Loh Wei Liang

Family Medicine Residency Programme

Email: weiliang.loh@mohh.com.sg  ​