Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Meet the Residents' Committee (RC) 2019/2020

The SingHealth Residents' Committee (RC) aims to foster a sense of community in SingHealth Residency by connecting senior and junior Residents while actively engaging medical students. The RC is made up of Residents from all Residency programmes and consists of five subcommittees:

• Communications

• Education

• Research/ Duty Hours

• Student/ Resident Relations

• Volunteerism & Welfare


RC 2019/2020


Co-chairpersons

Dr Dorinda Chew Chee Yee

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Programme

Email: dorinda.chew@mohh.com.sg

Dr K Sri Karpageshwary

Geriatric Medicine Residency Programme

Email: karpageshwary.sri@mohh.com.sg

     

Secretary

Dr Jacklyn Yek Jia Lin

Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Email: jacklyn.yek@mohh.com.sg




Sub Comm Co-chairs

Communications

Dr M Logaswari  (Logesh)

Pathology Residency Programme

Email: logaswari.m@mohh.com.sg


Research/ Duty Hours       

​Dr Valencia Foo Hui Xian
Opthalmology Residency Programme

Volunteerism

Dr Cher Wei Liang Eric

Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Programme

Email: eric.cher@mohh.com.sg

Education

Dr Lee Tung Lin

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: tunglin.lee@mohh.com.sg


Student/ Resident Relations

​Dr Wong Tuck Chin Tiffany

Obstetrics & Gyanecology Residency Programme

Email: tiffany.wong@mohh.com.sg


Welfare

Dr Zhu Runyu

Otolaryngology Residency Programme

Email: runyu.zhu@mohh.com.sg



           

Members

Dr Han Youxiang Jonathan

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Residency Programme

Email: jonathan.han@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Anne Tan Shuang Xi 

Family Medicine Residency Programme

Email: anne.tan@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Yogesh Mahesh Lalmalani

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: yogeshmahesh.lalmalani@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Audrie Foo Ling Li

Family Medicine Residency Programme

Email: audrie.foo@mohh.com.sg


Dr Wong Jia Min

Paediatrics Residency Programme

Email: jiamin.wong@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Lim Wen-Yang Shawn

Emerency Medicine Residency Programme

Email: shawn.lim.w.y@singhealth.com.sg

 

Dr Lim Kian

Paediatrics Residency Programme

Email: kian.lim@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Lim Ee Jean

Urology Residency Programme

Email: eejean.lim@mohh.com.sg


Dr Cheng Ming Hua Jonathan

Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Email: minghua.cheng@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Lee Weiyong

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Programme

Email: weiyong.lee@mohh.com.sg


 

Dr Jiang Bochao

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: bochao.jiang@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Paul Yugendra

Emergency Medicine Residency Programme

Email: paul.yugendra@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Wang Qiao

Hand Surgery Residency Programme

Email: qiao.wang@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Roshan Mahesh Lalmalani 

Geriatric Medicine Residency Programme

Email: roshanmahesh.lalmalani@mohh.com.sg

 

Dr Heng Hwee Yee Christian

Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Programme

Email: christian.heng@mohh.com.sg

Dr Zhu Runyu

Otolaryngology Residency Programme

Email: runyu.zhu@mohh.com.sg 


Dr Smily Lock Seen Hang

Family Medicine Residency Programme

Email: smily.lock@mohh.com.sg


Dr Cai Ming Zhe

General Surgery Residency Programme

Email: mingzhe.cai@mohh.com.sg


Dr Lek Sze Min

General Surgery Residency Programme

Email: szemin.lek@mohh.com.sg