Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu

Meet the Residents' Committee (RC) 2021/2022

The SingHealth Residents' Committee (RC) aims to foster a sense of community in SingHealth Residency by connecting senior and junior Residents while actively engaging medical students. The RC is made up of Residents from all Residency programmes and consists of five subcommittees:

• Communications

• Education and Research

• Student Relations

• Volunteerism

• Welfare


RC 2021/2022

Co-chairpersons

Dr Lim Yi Shan May

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Programme

Email: may.lim@mohh.com.sg 

Dr Ke Yuhe

Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Email: yuhe.ke@mohh.com.sg 

     

Secretary

Dr Lee Han Yi

Medical Oncology Residency Programme

Email: hanyi.lee@mohh.com.sg




Sub Comm Co-chairs

Communications

Dr Emma Lee Choon Hwee

Diagnostic Radiology Residency Programme

Email: emma.lee@mohh.com.sg


Education & Research 

Dr Christopher Mathew
Anaesthesiology Residency Programme

Education & Research

Dr Lavisha S Punjabi

Pathology Residency Programme

Email: lavisha.punjabi@mohh.com.sg


Student Relations

Dr Alicia Lim Wan Ling

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: alicia.limwl@mohh.com.sg


Volunteerism

Dr Tan See Wei

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: seewei.tan@mohh.com.sg

        

Welfare

Dr Samuel Lim Jun Ming

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: samuel.limjm@mohh.com.sg 

       

           

Members

Dr Chua Shi Qi Monica

Obstetrics & Gynaecology Residency Programme

Email: monica.chua@mohh.com.sg


Dr Qiu Yongyin
Emergency Medicine Residency Programme

Dr Natalie Koh Yi Ting

Paediatrics Residency Programme

Email: natalie.kohyt@mohh.com.sg


Dr Alvin Lee Yuanming
Urology Residency Programme

Dr Timothy Tan Xin Zhong

Emergency Medicine Residency Programme

Email: timothy.tan.x.z@mohh.com.sg


Dr Nishanti Wijedasa Han Ying
Paediatrics Residency Programme

Dr Foo Mang Yik

General Surgery Residency Programme

Email: mangyik.foo@mohh.com.sg


Dr Prasad Palanisamy
General Surgery Residency Programme

        

 


Dr Alicia Ong Shu Zhen

Family Medicine Residency Programme

Email: alicia.ongsz@mohh.com.sg

        

Dr Bertrand Lian Shengyang

Internal Medicine Residency Programme

Email: bertrand.lian@mohh.com.sg


Dr Neo Wei Li

Otolaryngology Residency Programme

Email: weili.neo@mohh.com.sg


Dr Shafiqah Binte Shahrin
Family Medicine Residency Programmme
Email: shafiqah.shahrin@mohh.com.sg


Dr Jeremy Goh Keng Meng
Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Programme
Email: jeremy.goh@mohh.com.sg     


Dr Tan Ying Hao
Obstetrics & Gynaecology Residency Programmme
Email: yinghao.tan@mohh.com.sg

Dr Charlotte Teong Chuin Yi
Family Medicine Residency Programme
Email: charlotte.teong@mohh.com.sg