Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

On 27 November 2020, 39 junior doctors were honoured with the Best Junior Doctor Awards​ for their outstanding clinical performance and contributions during their postings at the various SingHealth's institutions.

Congratulations to all award winners as you further your career in Medicine!


SingHealth Best Junior Doctors Awards


Best House Officer Award

This award recognises top performing House Officers for their outstanding contributions and services, as nominated by their respective Heads of Departments.

Dr Celina Chee Yuemin Dr Merrelynn Hong May May
Dr Chew Yi Jie Dr Trilene Liang Ruiting
Dr Denise Ann Tsang Dr Vanessa Tan Ying Ci
Dr Howard Khoe Cai Hao                  
Dr Huang Huijun
Dr Lim Kim San ​​

Best Medical Officer Award

This award recognises our top performing Medical Officers for their outstanding contributions and service, based on their work performance during their postings at SingHealth over the past 2 years.

Dr Ali SahebkashafDr Leong Wai Siang
Dr Bernard Yap Kok ChongDr Lim Shan Jin, Kevin
Dr Cassandra Yang Yi XianDr Lim Wei Xiang
Dr Cheok Jia Wei Gideon
Dr Low Zhao Kai
Dr Cheryl Gatot ​Dr Lu Yao
Dr Christopher Colin Neoh
Dr Ofelia Lim Yiqi
​Dr Debby Lee Jia Jia​Dr Shanice Ker
​Dr Deborah Chua​Dr Tan Ke Bin Daniel
​Dr Gayathry Morvil​Dr Tang Yew Leong Leonard
​Dr Gn Ying Mao​Dr Teo Zhen Ling
​Dr Jayne Chiang Jie Yi​Dr Thevandiran S/O Kanavathy
​Dr Jeremy Tay Yong Jie​Dr Tse Jun Long, Gerald
​Dr Koh Ji Quan Samuel​Dr Wong Eu Jo Martin
​Dr Koh Thong Siang Don​Dr Yap Chiou Yung
​Dr Leanne Tan Qiaojing ​Dr Zhao Yue