Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Our Campuses

With four hospitals, three community hospitals, five National Specialists Centres and eight Polyclinics, SingHealth Residents will have access to a wide range of patient case-mixes to hone their clinical skills. Learn more about SingHealth's hospitals and institutions below. 

Our Hospitals

Singapore General Hospital

Changi General Hospital

Sengkang General Hospital

KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Our National Specialist Centres

National Cancer Centre Singapore

National Dental Centre Singapore

National Heart Centre Singapore

National Neuroscience Institute

Singapore National Eye Centre

Community Hospitals

Bright Vision Community Hospital

Sengkang Community Hospital

Outram Community Hospital

Our Polyclinics 

(Bedok, Bukit Merah, Marine Parade, Outram, Pasir Ris, Punggol, Sengkang, Tampines, Eunos)