Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Have a question in mind about our programme offerings? Contact us via the respective emails below!


Postgraduate Year 1 (PGY1)

PGY1@singhealth.com.sg


Residency Training Programmes

Anaesthesiology

sharp@singhealth.com.sg

Cardiothoracic Surgery

CardiothoracicSurgeryResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Diagnostic Radiology

DRadioResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Emergency Medicine

EMResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Family Medicine

FamMedResidency@singhealth.com.sg

General Surgery

GSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Hand Surgery

HandSurgeryResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Internal Medicine

IMresidency@singhealth.com.sg

Neurosurgery

NeurosurgeryResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Obstetrics & Gynaecology

OGResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Opthalmology

trainingandeducation@snec.com.sg

Orthopaedic Surgery

OrthoResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Otolaryngology

ENTResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Pathology

PathResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Paediatrics

PedsResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Plastic, Reconstructive & Aesthetic Surgery

PlasticSurgeryResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Urology

UrologyResidency@singhealth.com.sg


Medical Subspecialty Training Programmes

Advanced Internal Medicine

AIMSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Cardiology

CardiologySResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Endocrinology

EndocrinologySResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologyresidency@singhealth.com.sg

Geriatric Medicine

GeriatricMedSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Haematology

HaematologySResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Infectious Diseases

InfectiousDiseasesSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Medical Oncology

MedicalOncologySResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Neurology (NNI SGH campus)

NeurologySGHSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Neurology (NNI TTSH campus)

NeurologyNNISResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Nuclear Medicine

NuclearMedSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Rehabilitation Medicine

RehabilitationMedSresidency@singhealth.com.sg

Renal Medicine

RenalMedSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Respiratory Medicine

RespiratoryMedSResidency@singhealth.com.sg

Rheumatology

rhi.admin@sgh.com.sg


General Enquiries

Residency@singhealth.com.sg