Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Menu


CHEER Brochure v2.png

Upcoming Workshop Sessions

Jul​​AugSep

7 Jul (Wed), 1-5pm

8 Jul (Thur), 9am-1pm

13 Jul (Tue), 1-5pm

14 Jul (Wed), 1-5pm

15 Jul (Thur), 9am-1pm

21 Jul (Wed), 1-5pm

29 Jul (Thur), 9am-1pm

4 Aug (Wed), 1-5pm

5 Aug (Thur), 8:30am-12:30pm

11 Aug (Wed), 1-5pm

12 Aug (Thur), 8:30am-1pm

17 Aug (Tue), 1-5pm

18 Aug (Wed), 1-5pm

19 Aug (Thur), 8:30am-12:30pm

25 Aug (Wed), 1-5pm

26 Aug (Thur), 8:30am-12:30pm


1 Sep (Wed), 1-5pm

2 Sep (Thur), 8:30am-12:30pm

8 Sep (Wed), 1-5pm

9 Sep (Thur), 8:30am-12:30pm

15 Sep (Wed), 1-5pm

16 Sep (Thurs), 8:30am-12:30pm

22 Sep (Wed), 1-5pm

23 Sep (Thurs), 8:30am-12:30pm

24 Sep (Fri), 1-5pm


~

Organiser:

College of Allied Health


Duration:

4 hours

 

Platform:

Zoom Cloud Meetings

 

Target Audience:

Allied Health Professionals