Share this


SIMS Sub-Committees

Research Committee

Dr May Mok

Chairperson, Research Committee

Senior Consultant, Department of Anaesthesiology,
Singapore General Hospital

Programme Committee

Dr Caroline Ong
Chairperson, Programme Committee

Vice Chair, Postgraduate Education, SingHealth Duke-NUS Surgery Academic Clinical Programme
Senior Consultant, Department of Paediatric Surgery, KK Women's and Children's Hospital

Accreditation Committee

Ms Sabrina Koh

Chairperson, Accreditation Committee

Co-Director, SingHealth Duke-NUS Institute of Medical Simulation (SIMS)
Deputy Chair, College of Clinical Nursing (CCN)
Deputy Director, Nursing, Sengkang Health

Faculty Development Committee

A/Prof Andrew Tan

Chairperson, Faculty Development Committee

Co-Director, SingHealth Duke-NUS Institute of Medical Simulation (SIMS)
Director, SingHealth Duke-NUS Surgical Simulation Centre
Deputy Head (Education) and Senior Consultant, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Singapore General Hospital

Technology & Innovation Committee

Dr Alex Joseph
Chairperson, Technology & Innovation Committee

Consultant, Anaesthesia and Surgical Intensive Care,
Changi General Hospital 

footer icons SingHealth DukeNUS Singapore General Hospital Changi General Hospital Sengkang General Hospital KK Women's and Children's Hospital National Cancer Centre Singapore National Dental Centre Singapore National Heart Centre Singapore National Neuroscience Institute Singapore National Eye Centre SingHealth Community Hospital SingHealth Polyclinics