## Neurology Residency Programme

Programme Director			
Name	Designation	Department	Hospital
Dr Yasmin Idu Jion	Senior Consultant	Neurology (TTSH Campus)	NNI

Associate Programme Director				
Name	Designation	Department	Hospital	
Clin Asst Prof Tan You Jiang	Consultant	Neurology (SGH Campus)	NNI	

Clinical Core Faculty Members					
Name	Designation	Department	Hospital		
Assoc Prof Deidre Anne De Silva	Senior Consultant	Neurology (SGH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Asst Prof Kaavya Narasimhalu	Consultant	Neurology (SGH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Asst Prof Pang Yee Hau	Senior Consultant	Neurology (SGH Campus)	NNI		
Assoc Prof Prakash Kumar Manharlal	Senior Consultant	Neurology (SGH Campus)	NNI		
Dr Sonu Sumit Kumar	Associate Consultant	Neurology (SGH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Asst Prof Yip Chun Wai	Senior Consultant	Neurology (SGH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Asst Prof Chiew Hui Jin	Consultant	Neurology (TTSH Campus)	NNI		
Dr Lai Yexian Jonathan	Consultant	Neurology (TTSH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Asst Prof Lin Xuling	Senior Consultant	Neurology (TTSH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Assoc Prof Ng Su Lyn Adeline	Senior Consultant	Neurology (TTSH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Asst Prof Seet Ying Hao Christopher	Consultant	Neurology (TTSH Campus)	NNI		
Clin Asst Prof Sheila D/O Srinivasan	Senior Consultant	Neurology (TTSH Campus)	NNI		