Otolaryngoloy Residency Programme

Programme Director					
Name	Designation	Department	Hospital		
Clin Asst Prof Teo Wei Yang Neville	ISenior Consultant	Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery	SGH		

Associate Programme Director					
Name	Designation	Department	Hospital		
Clin Asst Prof Lee Tee Sin	Senior Consultant	Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery	CGH		

Clinical Core Faculty Members					
Name	Designation	Department	Hospital		
Clin Asst Prof Chan Ching Yee	Consultant	Otolaryngology	ККН		
Clin Asst Prof Tan Yee Jueen Vanessa	Consultant	Otorhinolaryngology-Head & Neck Surgery	SGH		
Clin Asst Prof Zhang Zhiyong Edward	Consultant	Otorhinolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery	SKH		