​​CCM Org Chart - 9 Jan.jpg​​

Share this

Organisation Chart

The three offices in the College of Clinical Medicine (CCM) facilitate learning processes, develop new programmes, train future clinicians and cultivate educators. These offices also develop strategies to ensure continuum in learning across all medical and surgical specialties. The key phases of clinical medical education in CCM are - Undergraduate clinical education, Graduate clinical education (SingHealth Residency), and Postgraduate fellowship programmes.


footer icons SingHealth DukeNUS Singapore General Hospital Changi General Hospital Sengkang General Hospital KK Women's and Children's Hospital National Cancer Centre Singapore National Dental Centre Singapore National Heart Centre Singapore National Neuroscience Institute Singapore National Eye Centre SingHealth Community Hospital SingHealth Polyclinics